Presentation of 2009 Kelly Lane Earth & Space Science Grant at the Annual Conference of South Dakota Science and Math Teachers
Huron Convention Center, Huron, SD - February 6, 2009

2009 grant winner Molly TenBroek (McIntosh High School, McIntosh, SD) and Tom Durkin (Deputy Director, SD Space Grant Consortium).
Ms. TenBroek's winning project is titled
“Exploring Radiation -- Natural and Man Made”.

Back to Kelly Lane Earth and Space Science Grant webpage